Vragen om aan je kinderen te stellen/ Questions to ask your children.

Femke en Olaf/Femke and Olaf

Op internet kwam ik een lijst tegen met vragen die je je kinderen kan stellen. Er zijn natuurlijk talloze vragen die je je kinderen kan stellen maar dit vond ik wel een leuke selectie. Laat je kinderen de vragen afzonderlijk beantwoorden zodat ze elkaar niet kunnen beïnvloeden en laat je verrassen door de antwoorden! Het leukst is het om de vragen te stellen als je kinderen nog klein zijn (3-4 jaar) en het een paar jaar achter elkaar te doen. Sommige antwoorden veranderen niet, anderen zijn elk jaar anders. Veel plezier!

 

Wat maakt je blij?

Olaf: “Als ik met je knuffel.”

Femke: “Kusjes geven en knuffelen.”

Wat maakt je verdrietig?

Olaf: “Als ik sneeuw in mijn nek krijg.” (Het heeft deze week gesneeuwd, vandaar.)

Femke: “Dat weet ik niet.”

Waar moet je om lachen?

Olaf: “Als ik gekieteld word.”

Femke: “Als je me kietelt.”

Wat vind je het leukst om te doen?

Olaf: “Lego.”

Femke: “Achter de kindercomputer.”

Waar ben je heel goed in?

Olaf: “Lego bouwen, geloof ik.”

Femke: “Zwemmen. Toch?” (Ze heeft afgelopen week haar diploma gehaald!).

Waar ben je niet goed in?

Olaf: “Ik kan niet zo goed mikken.”

Femke: “In sneeuwballengevecht.”

Wat eet en drink je het liefst?

Olaf: “Kan ik niet kiezen. En drinken, ijsthee.”

Femke: “Patat of pannenkoeken en limonade.”

Wat is je lievelingskleur?

Olaf: “Geel.”

Femke: “Dat weet ik eigenlijk niet, er zijn er zo veel.”

Wat is je favoriete plek om naartoe te gaan?

Olaf: “Thuis.”

Femke: “Naar Duitsland.” (We gaan al een aantal jaren naar dezelfde plaats in Duitsland op vakantie.)

Als je een stripfiguur zou zijn, wie zou je dan zijn?

Olaf: “Willie Wortel.”

Femke: “Donald Duck.”

Wat doet mama als jullie er niet zijn?

Olaf: “Ik denk dat ze dan boodschappen gaat doen.”

Femke: “Strijken.”

Wat doen jullie als mama er niet is?

Olaf: “Ik zou lekker gaan lezen.”

Femke: “Spelen of lezen of slapen (met een lach).”

Wat zegt mama altijd tegen jullie?

Olaf: “Lieverd (toch?).”

Femke: “Soms: Je bent een lieverd!”

Wat doe je samen met mama?

Olaf: “Knuffelen!”

Femke “Knuffelen en pret maken.”

Waarin lijk je op mama?

Olaf: “Wij doen toch hetzelfde knuffelen?”

Femke: “De neus en, hoe heten die dingen ook alweer, de wenkbrauwen.

Waarin ben je anders dan mama?

Olaf: “Met je bril toch? Dan lijk ik niet op jou.”

Femke: “Geen bril, geen broche, niet zulk lang haar.”

Hoe weet je dat mama van je houdt?

Olaf: “Doordat ze het zegt.”

Femke: “Omdat je dat soms zegt (toch?).”

Als mama beroemd zou worden, waarvoor zou dat dan zijn?

Olaf: “Ik verzin maar iets, maar ik denk koningin.”

Femke: “Dat weet ik niet, met knuffelen?”

Waar is mama heel goed in?

Olaf: “Naaien en zo en dat soort dingen.”

Femke: “In kietelen.”

Waar is mama helemaal niet goed in?

Olaf: “Ik heb het nog nooit gezien, maar ik denk voetballen.”

Femke: “Eigenlijk weet ik dat helemaal niet.”

On the internet I came across a list with questions  you can ask your children. Of course, there are numerous questions that you can ask your children but this was a nice selection I thought. Let your children answer the questions individually so they cannot influence each other and let yourself be surprised by the answers! You can best start these questions when your children are little (3-4 years old) and then ask them for a few years in a row. Some answers will stay the same, some will change. Have fun!

What makes you happy?

Olaf: “When I’m hugging you.”

Femke: “Give kisses and cuddling.”

What makes you sad?

Olaf: “If I get snow in my neck.” (It has snowed this week.)

Femke: “That I do not know.”

What makes you laugh?

Olaf: “When I get tickled.”

Femke: “If you tickle me.”

What is your favourite thing to do?

Olaf: “Lego.”

Femke: “Playing on the children’s computer.”

What are you really good at?

Olaf: “Lego building, I think.”

Femke: “Swimming. Aren’t I? ” (She got her diploma last week!).

What you’re not good at?

Olaf: “I can’t aim so well.”

Femke: “At snowball fight.”

What is your favourite food and drink?

Olaf: “I can not choose. And drink, iced tea. “

Femke: “French fries or pancakes and lemonade.”

What is your favourite colour?

Olaf: “Yellow.”

Femke: “I actually don’t know, there are so many.”

What is your favourite place to go to?

Olaf: “Home.”

Femke: “To Germany.” (For a number of years we have been going to the same place in Germany on vacation.)

If you could be a cartoon character, who would you be?

Olaf: “Willie Wortel.” (It’s the inventor character. Can anybody tell me what his name is in English?).

Femke: “Donald Duck.”

What does mama do if you guys aren’t there?

Olaf: “I think she is going to do grocery shopping.”

Femke: “Iron.”

What do you guys If mama is not there?

Olaf: “I would go read.”

Femke: “Play or read or sleep (with a smile).”

What does mama always say to you?

Olaf: “Sweetheart (isn’t it?).”

Femke: “Sometimes: you’re a sweetie!”

What do you do with mama?

Olaf: “Hugging!”

Femke “Cuddling and making fun.”

In what are you the same as mama?

Olaf: “We do cuddle the same way?”

Femke: “The nose and, what are those things again, the eyebrows.”

In what are you different from mama?

Olaf: “With your glasses right? In that I do not look like you.”

Femke: “No glasses, no brooch, not such long hair.”

How do you know that mama loves you?

Olaf: “Because she says so.”

Femke: “Because you sometimes say so (don’t you?).”

If mama would be famous, with what would it be?

Olaf: “I’m making something up, but I think Queen.”

Femke: “I do not know, with cuddling?”

What is mama very good at?

Olaf: “Sewing and that sort of thing.”

Femke: “At tickling.”

What is mama not so good at?

Olaf: “I have never seen so, but I think playing football.”

Femke: “Actually, I do not know at all.”

4 thoughts on “Vragen om aan je kinderen te stellen/ Questions to ask your children.

Geef een reactie

