Geboorteknuffel/Stuffed toy for newborn

De buren van mijn schoonouders hebben er weer een kleinzoon bij. Mijn schoonmoeder vroeg mij een knuffeltje te maken voor deze nieuwe wereldburger. Eerder maakte ik al eenden, dit keer is het een uiltje geworden (eigen ontwerp).

The neighbours of my parents-in-law recently had (another) grand son. My mother-in-law asked me to make a stuffed toy for this new citizen of the world. Previously I had made ducks, this time I made a little owl (my own design).

Uiltje voor Sep/Owl for Sep

One thought on “Geboorteknuffel/Stuffed toy for newborn

Geef een reactie

